Este es un breve cuestionario de Química que puede ayudarte para ver qué tanto manejas los contenidos de tu materia. También es útil para repasar y preparar tu exámen de ingreso a la Preparatoria.

Si tienes dudas coméntalas para ayudarte a resolverlas. También te invitamos a que postées tus resultados y juntos podamos revisar tus errores.

Cuestionario de Química (Mediafire)

Acerca de Akira Sunshin

Writer (because writing is the only way for me to say what I want to say. I´m a writer by trade). Pocket Philosopher (I studied Philosophy but I can´t say that I´m a Philosopher, how can I? That will be decided by my readers, my followers, by a bunch of people in the top of the academic world and after all, by history). Comic reader / Scriptwriter / Illustrator (Well, like I said before, I´m writer by trade but scripwriting for comics is quite enjoyable to me. I love comics and I started completely independent doing some stories and drawings. I don´t like my draws but some people think that I have an interesting style, Anyway, I really would like to find an illustrator to be my partner making some good comics), Designer / Graphic Artist (Yeah, maybe, but I learnt all that I know by myself and with a little help from my friends. I love design and arts. I think that the word is an image and image is part of this infinite text that we call "Universe"). Teacher (Teaching is the most satisfying job. I really enjoy the knowledge sharing and I believe that ignorance is the real guilty of the human pain. Maybe knowledge hurts, but ignorance kills).

Deja un comentario

